Early Career Researcher grant writing workshop

A panel with broad expertise in the Australian funding landscape will discuss their view on important aspects of ECR grant writing. The workshop will be held as a panel discussion addressing questions from the audience.

Panel members:
Lars Ittner (chair, Macquarie University/UNSW, NSW)
Jocelyn Widagdo (Queensland Brain Institute, QLD)
Jose Polo (Monash University, VIC)
Nikolas Haass (University of Queensland, QLD)
Kate Poole (University of New South Wales, NSW)